Otra vez manos a la obra!!!

¿¿En qué idioma escribo hoy?? Well, a mix. This is how I talk!!! Sooo, just back from a lovely couple of weeks back home in the Lakes. I have gone from this:

http://www.davidhalllakedistrictwalks.co.uk

 

to this:

http://www.tourisminbarcelona.com/

But for me, it´s far to hot to go to the beach. In a couple of minutes when I can bear my flat no more, I shall be heading to Metropolitan La Arena and getting in the pool! Getting ready and focused for what is going to be a new term of hard work, lots of fun and great new colaborations! No…that´s it…I´ll write later…It´s too hot now!!!! Adeu!!!

Leave a Reply

